Share this story
Close X
Switch to Desktop Site

[ No headline ]

Constantine Caramanlis was sworn in Thursday for a five-year term as President of Greece. Mr. Caramanlis, formerly prime minister, replaces Constantine Tsatsos, who resigned as of midnight Wednesday.

Follow Stories Like This
Get the Monitor stories you care about delivered to your inbox.