Share this story
Close X
Switch to Desktop Site

News In Brief

Nobel medicine prize shared by Dane, German, Argentine

The 1984 Nobel Prize for Medicine went to Niels Jerne of Denmark, Georges Kohler of West Germany, and Cesar Milstein of Argentina, the Karolinska Institute announced Monday. They received the prize for their pioneering work on immunology.

About these ads