Share this story
Close X
Switch to Desktop Site

Championship Series

American League California vs. Boston

Tues., Oct. 7 at Boston, 8 p.m.

About these ads

Wed., Oct. 8 at Boston, 3 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 10 at California, 8 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 11 at California, 8 p.m.

(if necessary)

Sun., Oct. 12 at California, 2:30 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 14 at Boston, 8 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 15 at Boston, 8 p.m, National League

About these ads

New York vs. Houston

Wed., Oct. 8 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 9 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 11 at New York, 12 noon

Sun., Oct. 12 at New York, 8 p.m.

(if necessary)

Mon., Oct. 13 at New York, 3 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 15 at Houston, 3 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 16 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Follow Stories Like This
Get the Monitor stories you care about delivered to your inbox.