Menu
Share
 
Switch to Desktop Site

Fall books: 12 fiction titles you don't want to miss

From Ireland to India, and from the year AD 73 to the possible end of the world, here are 12 of the most enticing of the fall 2011 fiction titles.

Image
About these ads
1 of 12

1. "NIGHTWOODS," by Charles Frazier

(Random House, 272 pp.)
Fans of “Cold Mountain” and “Thirteen Moons” will be eager to get their hands on Nightwoods, Charles Frazier’s new novel about a woman caring for her murdered sister’s twin children in 1950s North Carolina. (September)

Next

1 of 12

 

Share