Share this story
Close X
Switch to Desktop Site

Three Europeans nations devalue their moneys

Belgium and Luxembourg devalued their currencies 8.5 percent, and Denmark followed with a 3 percent devaluation of the Danish crown.

The figure finally agreed upon by the European Community was one of the biggest parity changes in the EC in years.

About these ads