Share this story
Close X
Switch to Desktop Site

Nobel Peace Prize winners

Image 1 of 24


Nobel Peace Prize winners Malala Yousafzai from Pakistan (l.) and Kailash Satyarthi of India arrive for the Nobel Peace Prize award ceremony in Oslo, Norway, , Dec. 10, 2014. The 2014 Nobel Peace Prize is being shared between Malala Yousafzai, the 17-year-old Taliban attack survivor, and the youngest Nobel Prize winner ever, and Indian children's rights activist Kailash Satyarthi in a ceremony in Oslo.

PHOTO: Cornelius Poppe, Scanpix/AP

Next Image Previous Image

Image 1 of 24

About these ads